COD Sale Al Rehab Avenue Attar

Al Rehab Avenue Attar

Value
Quality
Price
27 Review(s)

Product Code: ALR23

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $2.77

Special Price $1.95

Cash On Delivery (COD) is available for this product*

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
back in order Review by vaibhav
Price
Quality
Value
when will we have this attar back in order tentatively.... (Posted on 6/14/2020)
back in order Review by vaibhav
Price
Quality
Value
when will we have this attar back in order tentatively.... (Posted on 6/14/2020)
wow too much Review by amir
Price
Quality
Value
good (Posted on 3/19/2020)
Awesome Fast service by Islamic Shop Review by Ds
Price
Quality
Value
First of all I am impressed by islamic shop and their fast delivery . Parcel arrived just the day after I placed the order, it is quite new to me.
And now I'm using this attar for a week now so can say that it has a good smell and also it is quite long-lasting. Smell long last upto 4-5 hours easily if you are indoors or office!
also smell has different notes
for example at the beginning it smells sharp , mid note is so fabulous and note is sweet on dry down.
I'll prefer buying this smell and also a good option as a gift! (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Excellent recommended Review by Varun Kumar
Price
Quality
Value
First of all i am big fan of Islamicshop.in for there packaging and delivery period. I just ordered and the next day it arrives, I was surprised by delivery and for next the attar is very good.
Bonus tip buy 2 or 3 Al rehab because you will save shipping charges you can buy al rehab silver and Al rehab blanc.
Thanks you (Posted on 2/24/2020)
goood smell, pretty longlasting Review by Adithya
Price
Quality
Value
smells really good, dont know how aventus smells but this surely smells like a branded perfume. Lasts pretty long, despite me sweating. projection wise tho I'm not sure because no one asked me about my perfume. Overall really good for the price though. Very disappointed with the sample provided, that smells like Nivea Cream or soap. please give good samples (based on our taste from the order we make) and name them so we can buy it next time
(Posted on 2/18/2020)
Al Rehab Avenue Review by Tejas
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing fragrance. Cheaper clone of Creed Aventus and Armaf Club de Nuits Intense.
It smells really nice. (Posted on 2/13/2020)
happy with ur authenticity and fast delivery Review by abhishek
Price
Quality
Value
product is very good. as highlighted by the youtubers . but i want to review this bcoz i am very happy with the experience from this site. fast delivery and authentic product. best site for saudi attars n perfumes
(Posted on 2/13/2020)
avenue and Blanc ,alrehab. Review by vispi
Price
Quality
Value
very excellent product, avenue is perfect copy of club nuit intense by armaf and Blanc surpass lacoste12,pls. mention names on complimentary gift samples,so we can order accordingly, anyway no need to buy expensive stuffs ,as I used to do ,this product are enough as alternative, excellent service,thnnku team islamicshop, jazakallah. kheir. (Posted on 1/19/2020)
The products are nice and genuine. Review by Jaimin Patel
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered attars for the 4th time from your website. The products are nice and genuine. (Posted on 12/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Al Rehab Avenue Attar

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price