Customer Reviews
Jannat ul Firdaus EDP Black (Swiss Arabian)
Ratings:
Rich sweet tobacco attar
Well blended sweet tobacco attar, not overpowering yet long lasting. Don't make mistake while choosing as there are 2 type green and Black.
BK - Created at 2020-04-01 08:02:22
Kubra A-Line Inner Abaya with Side Pockets
Ratings:
best
mashallah good quality
sapura - Created at 2020-03-21 14:10:24
Al Rehab Avenue Attar
Ratings:
wow too much
good
amir - Created at 2020-03-19 12:09:17
Al Rehab Blanc Attar
Ratings:
Superb one.. Can purchase it Blind foldely... For Men
Fast delivery.. Sample bottle sent alongwith The ordered one.. Superb Manly smell.. without hesitate.. one can buy it.. Thank u Islamic shop guys.. Fully satisfied wid order.... All the Best for the Future... :)
Jagdish - Created at 2020-03-18 10:40:14
Al Rehab Silver Attar
Ratings:
Average Quality Below Average Projection
For the money it's worth it Al rehab is known for budget Ittar on skin : Lasts for around 2 hour's (projection for self only in the last hour) on clothes : Last for around 3 hours ( projection for self in the last hour)
Faroukh - Created at 2020-03-17 05:17:13
Raja Cuticura Attar 8 ml Original
Ratings:
For Old Cuticura Powder Lover's
Average Quality Skin Application : Lasts for around an hour clothes Application : Lasts for 3 hours Ittar is average reminds you of old Cuticura Powder
Faroukh - Created at 2020-03-17 05:11:23
Smoke Soft Chiffon Hijab
Ratings:
loved it
i just can't believe this stoles cloth will be such beautiful soft and super cute very very satisfied and taught of buying still more stoles like this worth buying I taught it may be not so good but it is not as expected more than I expect it was brilliant product this app is super amazing I am in love this app and they provide halal products which is mainly important for Muslim to buy highly recommended I am in love with this aap packing and products lots of love to this app
Sheikh Angel - Created at 2020-03-16 15:23:37
Front Open Abaya With Lace work & Layers of Georgette
Ratings:
good
good
shabnam - Created at 2020-03-15 15:08:39
Al Rehab Balkis Attar
Ratings:
THANX ISLAMICSHOP,
I am doing first time shoping in this app, good price,good quality, i like this product.
gurpreetsaini - Created at 2020-03-14 12:10:44
Al Haramain Badar
Ratings:
This was my first experience with islamic shop.
This was my first experience with islamic shop. and I am giving 5 star in quality ,price ,service. I order the same on Amazon same day but still product in transit while Islamic shop deliver in just 2 days. I also compare price with other seller and here islamic shop wins again. believe me guys on this site u will get original product in value price.. I am perfume lover so I can say al haramain badar is amazing, it is sweet and flowery. I love the service as well product
Talib hussain Engineer - Created at 2020-03-13 07:18:47

Items 1 to 10 of 578 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58