Customer Reviews
Al Rehab Silver Attar
Ratings:
Its the best attar
Everyone asks me wats this perfume and its smells even after 2 days , my maid used to tell that my clothes smell nice before wash
Ateeq - Created at 2019-01-13 14:42:17
Al Rehab Silver Attar
Ratings:
Clone of creed silver mountain water
Solid clone of Creed's silver mountain water and better partner for derby club house Blanche as both will turn your scent into monster
Perfumefreak26 - Created at 2019-01-10 11:02:31
Al Rehab Sultan Al Oud Attar
Ratings:
this one is heaven read it below
sultan al Oudh is the wonderful smoky ash attar which resembels close to Ajmal royal afghan nearest match the hashish notes and sweetness are so balanced with burnt ashy touch Oudh lovers should try it Islamic shop thumbs up
Perfumefreak26 - Created at 2019-01-10 11:00:28
Arabic Alphabet Express (10 feet long floor puzzle)
Ratings:
Very good service & packaging.
Just received my shipment. Very good service & packaging. Received it well in time to gift it to my nephew on his birthday. Thank you so much. Jazak Allah Khair :)
Irena Akbar - Created at 2019-01-09 11:45:21
Aribah Two Pieces Set (Abaya & Shrug) Combo
Ratings:
Abaya i got was wonderfull
Abaya i got was wonderfull And also thanks alot for fast delivery Thank u sòo much
Mahammad Nizamuddin - Created at 2019-01-02 14:40:42
Black Denim Front Two Slit Front Open Jilbab
Ratings:
abaya was really very nice
Alhamdulillah abaya was really very nice upto my mark.Jazakallah Khair
Aisha Ayub - Created at 2019-01-02 14:37:00
Ottoman Style Kufi Cap
Ratings:
good
Good production
jaaf - Created at 2018-12-29 15:02:29
Al Rehab Zidan Classic Attar
Ratings:
perfect office scent
anybody looking for a perfect office scent would buy this without thinking the notes are so sensual it's very exciting and creates a wonderful climate in your work area liked unisex as usual Islamic shop rocks legit ,genuine is there motto god bless
perfumefreak26 - Created at 2018-12-29 12:30:58
Al Rehab Avenue Attar
Ratings:
must but who ever loves creed aventus clone and club de nuit intense men
best economical clone of creed aventus usually the new formulation of club de nuit intense men has failed much as pineapple note is missing ... applying avenue with cdnim layering would make a killer frag as usual islamic shop is highly recommend as they are genuine I trusted them once and I would be a best customer to them forever
perfumefreak26 - Created at 2018-12-29 12:27:53
Black Leather Socks Plain
Ratings:
Nice pair of socks, quality is very good.staff is also very supportive.
Nice pair of socks, quality is very good.staff is also very supportive.
Abhi - Created at 2018-12-29 03:12:15

Items 1 to 10 of 281 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29