Customer Reviews
NUSUS ISLAMIYA
Ratings:
service was good.
Thanks,service was quite good. Thanks for the gift.... will buy more ان شاء الله keep it up
shamshad - Created at 2018-11-21 11:02:12
Speaker Quran With Translation
Ratings:
We got the product on time
Everything is fine. We got the product on time and also the speaker is working well.
Aliya Afsar - Created at 2018-11-07 08:39:57
Ahsan Perpetuity Attar - 8ml
Ratings:
Good Product and Nice Packaging
Finally i got my parcel ... Good product and nice packaging ... Thank You .
Aquib Jawed - Created at 2018-11-07 08:37:37
Black Leather Socks Plain
Ratings:
My father liked it. Thanks a lot.
Received the product. My father liked it. Thanks a lot. It was difficult for me as I stay at Thane (Maharashtra) far away from him and he desperately needed that because in winter its tough without these socks. You guys made it. He was very happy. Thanks and blessings from him. May almighty reward you here and here-after. Regards, Danish
Danish - Created at 2018-11-07 05:22:07
Original Al-Asmad Surma Red 10g - 100% Original
Ratings:
Messenger of Allaah told the truth
Alhamdulillah, my eye power has been reduced. I take no pills but little walking, healthy food and applied ithmid. As soon as I apply ithmid, I close my eyes for nearly twenty minutes and when I open my eyes, I see things clearly. Messenger of Allaah's words are true. May Allaah bless you all
Maryam - Created at 2018-10-27 17:49:25
Navy Blue Jersery Travel Abaya
Ratings:
excellent product
this abaya is very comfortable to wear..the cloth quality is good enough..i m very satisfied with the product..must have for every girl wadrobe..
aeman - Created at 2018-10-24 05:42:05
Olive Pleating Stretchable Knits Travel Abaya
Ratings:
superb and smart abaya
i received my order before an expected time..thanx for the prompt service..the product is really very smart to wear & the cloth quality is also very good..the olive colour is good as shown in the image..i will recommend this product if someone is looking for trendy,smart casual look...
aeman - Created at 2018-10-24 05:38:05
Ahuja ADM-411 Professional Economy Series Supercardioid Dynamic Microphone (Wired)
Ratings:
Cracking Delivery Time
It,s really appreciated that I got my product"Ahuja ADM-411 Professional Economy Series Supercardioid Dynamic Microphone (Wired), within a 24 hours from 1 state to another. It is incredible time frame. THNKS TO ALL YOUR TEAM". JAZAKUMULLAHU KHAIRAN..........
Abu Talha - Created at 2018-10-12 09:08:08
Al Rehab Sultan Attar
Ratings:
product was good, packaging was good
Thank you Islamicshop for the help and support , product was good, packaging was good and thank you for the freebie.
Siddhartha Mangrati - Created at 2018-10-11 10:18:28
Astin Royal Prophecy Attar
Ratings:
Nice and greatful
Dear viewers you must try it
NITESH - Created at 2018-10-05 10:40:29

Items 1 to 10 of 252 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26