You have no items in your shopping cart.
- Ordered 50ml but got 35ml Bottle and poor response from the company Review by Dawar
Price Price Price Price Quality Quality Quality Quality Value Value Value Value
As a loyal customer, I have always appreciated the quality of your products and the level of customer service that your company provides. However, this experience has left me feeling let down and unsatisfied. I believe that as a customer, I should receive the product that I paid for and expected to receive.
I would like to request that you take appropriate action to rectify this situation. This could involve either sending me the correct quantity of perfume that I originally ordered or providing a partial refund for the missing volume of product.
I look forward to hearing back from you regarding this matter and hope that we can continue to do business in the future with the same level of trust and satisfaction that I have come to expect from your company. (Posted on 5/4/2023)